Our Officers



TITLE NAME EMAIL
President Dianne Robinson president@greensladiesgolfclub.org
Vice President Loretta Harris vicepres@greensladiesgolfclub.org
Corres/Rec Secretary Ronnie McPherson corrsecretary@greensladiesgolfclub.org
Treasurer Phyllis Coursey treasurer@greensladiesgolfclub.org
Financial Secretary Patricia Bantom finsecretary@greensladiesgolfclub.org
Chaplain Patricia Tatum chaplain@greensladiesgolfclub.org
Tournament Director Marilyn Josie director@greensladiesgolfclub.org
STANDING COMMITTEES
TITLE NAME EMAIL
Entertainment Paulette Bolton entertain@greensladiesgolfclub.org
Sick & Welfare Phyllis Coursey charity@greensladiesgolfclub.org
Membership Ronnie McPherson membership@greensladiesgolfclub.org
Publicity/Website Dianne Robinson publicity@greensladiesgolfclub.org
Telephone Squad Paulette Bolton phonesquad@greensladiesgolfclub.org
Historical Marilyn Josie historical@greensladiesgolfclub.org
Budget and Auditing Patricia Bantom budget@greensladiesgolfclub.org
Constitution Committee Loretta Harris constitution@greensladiesgolfclub.org
MEMBERS
Antoinette Hill Bertha Dent Alpha Jordan
Patricia Bantom Flora Derrick
(Honorary Member)
Marilyn Josie
Paulette Bolton Allene Grove Ronnie McPherson
Marjorie Brooks
(Honorary Member)
Lisa Harley-Perry Dianne C. Robinson
Pearl Campbell Wilhelmina Herbert Patricia Tatum
Phyllis Coursey Marcy Hurt Beatrice Wilson
(Honorary Member)
Privacy Policy | Contact Webmaster | Hole in One Club | From The Green| Spotlight

Green's Ladies Golf Club © 2015
www.greensladiesgolfclub.org